How do I delete my SynapsePay account?

US law requires that we not delete any users created on SynapsePay. However, if you wish to stop using SynapsePay, just withdraw any funds currently in your SynapsePay holding account and unlink any bank account(s) associated with your account. This will effectively make your user dormant and no transactions will be made from your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments