If you are using the API, we will never contact your customers. You control the entire customer experience, from order confirmation to transaction details. If our system flags any users, we will follow up with you for more information.
*If you are using the online dashboard or mobile app, you will receive notifications for every step of the transaction. These notifications can be turned off at any time.